Wisdom Teeth: Tristan Arp (Live), Jay Carder, Facta & K-LONE

Wednesday, May 25, 19:00
adv £11.30
Get Tickets

Helen Ganya

Thursday, May 26, 19:30
adv £8.16
Get Tickets

CR8 LIVE - Ft Essco, Engelhart, kB & Taz-J

Friday, May 27, 22:30
adv £10
Get Tickets

SC&P: Curses + Facets + Harry James

Saturday, May 28, 22:30
adv £11.30-£12
Get Tickets

Ya Jama’a - a jam session beyond borders

Sunday, May 29, 18:00
adv £6.98
Get Tickets

For Breakfast - Trapped in the Big Room EP Launch Party

Wednesday, June 01, 19:00
adv £7
Get Tickets

The Baggios, Midnight Rodeo, Mental Butter

Thursday, June 02, 20:00
adv £7.70
Get Tickets

Boy Bleach

Monday, June 06, 19:00
adv £7 + booking fee


Beth Keeping

Tuesday, June 07, 19:30
adv £8.80, adv NUS £5.50
Get Tickets

Nina Cobham, Solomon

Wednesday, June 08, 19:00
adv £11.25
Get Tickets

PARADIA Launch Party - River Yarra

Friday, June 10, 22:30
tbc
Get Tickets

Play with Claus Bachor, Daniel Fritschi and Reformed Society

Saturday, June 11, 22:00
adv £6
Get Tickets

Jazz Juice

Thursday, June 16, 20:00
free entry
Get Tickets

TENSE Presents: Que Sakamoto, Mufti & Birds

Friday, June 24, 22:00
adv £8.50
Get Tickets

Nick Wilson, Lily Agnes

Tuesday, June 28, 19:00
adv £12.50 + booking fee
Get Tickets

Nick Wilson

Tuesday, June 28, 19:00
adv £13.75
Get Tickets

Flo Blue, Ella Clayton

Thursday, June 30, 19:00
adv £13.20
Get Tickets

NoSo

Wednesday, July 20, 19:30
adv £11.20
Get Tickets

Gluetrip, I Know I'm An Alien, Longheads

Thursday, September 08, 19:30
adv £7.70
Get Tickets

Yawners

Wednesday, September 28, 19:00
adv £9
Get Tickets

Sdh - Semiotics Department Of Heteronyms

Thursday, October 06, 19:30
adv £9.90
Get Tickets