POSTPONED (to 17th Aug) - Archsta, Moleface

Saturday, June 22, 18:00
adv £7
Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies: Let's Ride

Saturday, June 22, 22:30
adv £10
Get Tickets

Bliss Carmxn

Tuesday, June 25, 19:30
£10 to £22.50
Get Tickets

East Of Reno

Thursday, June 27, 19:30
adv £11.55
Get Tickets

open_world.

Friday, June 28, 19:30
adv £3
Get Tickets

Lazy Bones- Sándra, Cristian, Earbeer (live), Lazy Bones

Friday, June 28, 22:30
adv £9
Get Tickets

Rumours Soul Club w/ Rhys Webb and Shaafi Parvez

Saturday, June 29, 22:30
adv £7
Get Tickets

ML Deathman, Mike Neaves

Wednesday, July 03, 19:30
adv £9
Get Tickets

Dean Johnson, Leonie Evans

Thursday, July 04, 19:00

Get Tickets

Delaney Davidson

Friday, July 05, 20:00
adv £11-£13.20
Get Tickets

Joy Disorder

Friday, July 05, 22:30

Get Tickets

Ghost Love

Saturday, July 06, 20:00
adv £11.55
Get Tickets

CALL ME! Alternative and Indie Sleaze dance party

Saturday, July 06, 22:00
adv £11.55
Get Tickets

Clip

Wednesday, July 10, 19:00
adv £15 plus booking fee - on sale Fri 31st May at 10am
Get Tickets

TaliaBle + Special Guests

Thursday, July 11, 19:30
adv £9
Get Tickets

Will and The People

Friday, July 12, 19:00
adv £16
Get Tickets

Dreamies 002 - Chris Himself, Clubshy

Friday, July 12, 22:30

Get Tickets

Sadboi's 'Cry For The Night'

Saturday, July 13, 21:00
adv £20 plus booking fee Priority from O2: Wednesday 5th June, 10am Live Nation Presale: Thursday 6th June, 10am General Sale: Friday 7th June, 10am
Get Tickets

Music City

Wednesday, July 17, 19:30
adv £8
Get Tickets

Nameless Friends, Comic Sans, Breakup Haircut

Thursday, July 18, 19:30
adv £11.29
Get Tickets

Blusher, HELLOMTTHW (Pop Never Dies)

Friday, July 19, 20:00
adv £11 plus booking fee
Get Tickets

Emperor Recordings & Friends - DJ Hotline 333, SBVRSV1, Switchh Back Smith, Juk Juk, Dj Pembroke, Share

Friday, July 19, 22:30
£5 OTD only
Get Tickets

Sam Walwyn EP Release Show

Saturday, July 20, 19:00
adv £10.99
Get Tickets

No Hard Shoulder - B-LOW, Aliina, Mariano Barnes

Saturday, July 20, 20:00
adv £5-£8
Get Tickets

Sandy Crow

Thursday, July 25, 19:00
adv £11
Get Tickets

Going Away Party w/ Stresshead & Friends

Friday, July 26, 20:00
adv free
Get Tickets

Rumours Soul Club w/ Rhys Webb and Shaafi Parvez

Saturday, July 27, 22:30
adv £7
Get Tickets

Jasmine.4.t, Knowing The Oak Tree, Ghost School DJs

Wednesday, July 31, 19:30
adv £10
Get Tickets

Jewelia

Friday, August 02, 19:00
adv £13.20
Get Tickets

Pop Never Dies: Let's Ride

Friday, August 02, 22:30
adv £10
Get Tickets

Rory Sturgeon

Saturday, August 03, 19:00
£10.15
Get Tickets

El Zar

Tuesday, August 06, 19:30
adv £20.21
Get Tickets

Komfortrauschen

Thursday, August 15, 19:00
adv £14
Get Tickets

Laura Krieg live + Reformation Club Afterparty

Friday, August 23, 20:00
adv £11.90
Get Tickets

Laura Krieg live + Reformation Club Afterparty

Friday, August 23, 20:00
adv £11.90
Get Tickets

TwoTilTwelve

Saturday, August 24, 19:00
adv £9.38
Get Tickets

Asha Elia

Saturday, August 31, 18:00
adv £16.86
Get Tickets

The Routine, Staycations

Saturday, September 21, 19:00
adv £9
Get Tickets

Frankie Beetlestone

Friday, September 27, 19:00
adv £13.75
Get Tickets

Foreign Voices

Saturday, September 28, 19:00
adv £6
Get Tickets

Rayos Lazer

Tuesday, October 08, 19:30
£17, adv £15 plus booking fee
Get Tickets

Try2Smile

Wednesday, October 16, 19:00
adv £12
Get Tickets

Mikki Evans

Saturday, October 19, 19:00
adv £20
Get Tickets

C'est Karma

Friday, November 01, 19:00
adv £14
Get Tickets

Gazel - ‘Dark Earth’ EP Launch

Friday, November 08, 19:00
adv £15
Get Tickets

Tyler Ramsey

Friday, November 15, 19:00
adv £18 adv
Get Tickets

Angara

Wednesday, November 20, 19:30
adv £9 plus booking fee


Salt Tree

Thursday, November 21, 19:00
adv £15 plus booking fee
Get Tickets

Vraell

Saturday, November 23, 20:00
adv £13.75
Get Tickets

AKA KELZZ - Odyssey Tour 2024

Friday, November 29, 19:00
adv £15.50
Get Tickets

Oscar Blue

Saturday, November 30, 19:00



Luke La Volpe

Tuesday, December 03, 19:00
adv £13.25. On sale Fri 24th May, 10am
Get Tickets