Shake Chain, Athens 04, Theresa Kelly

Friday, February 10, 19:00
adv £5.50
Get Tickets

SOUL STOMPERS Club #5 with Jordan Wilson, Colin Innocenti, Lisa Wolverson

Friday, February 10, 21:00
adv £8
Get Tickets

Irini Mando Live

Saturday, February 11, 19:00
adv £10.78
Get Tickets

Loz Campbell, Voodoo Radio, Kontrol Freaks

Friday, February 17, 19:00
adv £11.25
Get Tickets

5 Years of Audiobahn // NIKKI O b2b Kurty, Wiggy, Rory Audiobahn

Friday, February 17, 22:30
adv £6 to £17.30
Get Tickets

Unexpected Items with Neville Watson

Saturday, February 18, 22:00
adv £6 / £7
Get Tickets

Charley Stone w/ Actual Band, Sassyhiya, The Abba Stripes

Friday, February 24, 19:00
adv £6.60
Get Tickets

Morse: Artificial Red, DJZAKAI, Jack Idiens, Ron & Mal

Friday, February 24, 22:30
adv £6 to £9
Get Tickets

Regal Cheer Album Release Sho

Saturday, February 25, 18:30
adv £8
Get Tickets

PARADIA with Asa Tate - The Waiting Room

Saturday, February 25, 22:30
adv £7/£10
Get Tickets

BDS ft. DJ Cheeze, Surati, ADF + more

Friday, March 03, 22:00
£10 to £15
Get Tickets

Remedy W/ Business Casual Jim, Sean 404 & Nate Williams

Saturday, March 04, 22:30
adv £6
Get Tickets

Jennifer Touch

Wednesday, March 08, 19:30
adv £13.75
Get Tickets

Minihi

Thursday, March 09, 19:30
adv £10 + booking fee


Love Come Down Club -

Saturday, March 11, 19:30
adv £6
Get Tickets

Jouska -album release show w. guest SASSY 009 (DJ)

Wednesday, March 15, 19:30
adv £10
Get Tickets

Darla Jade, Phoebe Axa

Wednesday, March 22, 20:00
adv £12.50 + booking fee
Get Tickets

Darren Hayman and his new band play new songs

Thursday, March 30, 20:00
adv £13.20
Get Tickets

Laroye, Abi Flynn, Macaq / DJs Tom Laroye, Matt L-S, JM

Saturday, April 08, 19:00
adv £13.99
Get Tickets

Hackney Vandal Patrol - Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 09, 20:00
adv £11.50
Get Tickets

Dylan Flynn And The Dead Poets

Friday, April 14, 19:00
adv £10
Get Tickets

The Malakites

Saturday, April 15, 19:00
adv £7
Get Tickets

SOUL STOMPERS Club #6 with Mark Freeman, Kevin Johansen, Lisa Hurley, Alan

Friday, April 21, 21:00
tba
Get Tickets

Chalk

Wednesday, May 10, 19:00
adv £10 + booking fee
Get Tickets

Memorials

Friday, May 19, 19:00
adv £10 + booking fee
Get Tickets